HomeStock marketZEE Digital concludes Zee Nationwide Achievers’ Awards 2022- Newslength

ZEE Digital concludes Zee Nationwide Achievers’ Awards 2022- Newslength

Zee Media Digital, thedigital media publishing armof Zee Group, organized the Nationwide Achievers’ Awards 2022 that facilitated distinguished leaders from fields like Vehicle, Retail, Actual Property, Healthcare, E-commerce, FMCG, Startups, Designs, Entertainment, Style, Jewellery, and Hospitality business.

The Zee Nationwide Achievers’ Awards 2022 was organized at The Leela Atmosphere, Gurugram on 28 July 2022. The occasion, carrying on the legacy of Zee Media, acknowledged the excellent work/achievements by leaders from varied domains. The awards additionally honored the spirit of change makers who overcame obstacles to create tales by their intelligence, diligence, path breaking performanceand grit.

Addressing the viewers on the occasion,Minister of State for Meals Processing Industries, Prahlad Singh Patel, mentioned, “I am extremely impressed on how Zee Digital, which has become one of the fastest-growing digital media groups in India, acknowledges the excellent work of Industry leaders across different sectors. I would like to thank everybody who has been contributing to the development of the nation as a whole.”

The awards witnessed the presence of many esteemed and famend namessuch as Manoj Tiwari, Malini Awasthi, Bhanu Pratap Singh Verma, Prem Shukla, Ramesh Bidhuri, Shekhar Suman, Bhuvan Bam, together with Rithvik Dhanjani who hosted the occasion, and Neeti Palta who stored the viewers engaged and entertained together with her efficiency.

Zee Nationwide Award winners comprised leaders from Auto, Retail, Actual property, Healthcare, E-commerce, FMCG, Startups, Designs, Entertainment, Style, Jewellery, and Hospitality business.This yr’s Nationwide Achievers’ honorees embody:  Kalyan Jewellers  (Enterprise chief of the 12 months -Gems & Jewelry Trade);Genewin Biotech (Innovation in Agriculture & Local weather change); M. PonnaiyahNageshwaran (Younger Revolutionary Chancellor of the 12 months); Guvi (Most trusted Vernacular Edutech Model); Mirae Asset Mutual Fund (Advertising and marketing Marketing campaign of the yr in Mutual Fund Class for Sapna in Progress Marketing campaign); Dr Aneel Kashi Murarka (Individuals’s Philanthropist);Lilavati Hospital & Analysis Centre (Finest Superspeciality Hospital in West India); Finest Superspeciality Hospital in West India (Inventory Market Professional); Ippo Pay Applied sciences (Most Promising Begin-Up Fintech); TTK Status (Most Revolutionary Kitchen Home equipment); Aanchal Thakur (Excellent Efficiency in Winter Sports); Dr. Sameer Srivastava (Extrodinary service and contribution within the discipline of Cardiology); Padma Shri Dr. Atul Kumar (Legend within the discipline of Ophthalmology); Dr.Tapaswini Pradhan (Excellent Humanitarian Service Award); RPS Group (Most promising Actual Property Developer in Delhi NCR); Area mantra (Most promising E- Commerce Model in Infrastructure); Aaccho (Most promising premium model in Ethnic Put on); Anamika (Most promising up to date Feminist Poet in India); Astrotalk (Most Trusted Astrology Web site On-line); Himalayan Natives (Most Trusted Natural Meals Model); Gaurav Sarien (Exemplary work within the Expertise and PaaS); Training World Society (Most Promising Training Cousultant in East); CakeoBite (Most promising Baker On-line); Dr . Piyush Dwivedi ,NexgenEnergia Ltd. (Most promising Innovation in Vitality Conservation); Radical Minds (Buyer Selection Award within the Contact Middle& IT Trade); Bhutani Infra (Finest Actual Property Developer); V – Join Programs (Rising Tech Begin Up in CPAAS and Cloud Infra); BrickInfra (India’s First – Roof Prime & Custodian Service); Lalit Agarwal (Excellence in Organized Retail Advertising and marketing); Protected Life Basis (Most promising non revenue Highway Security Basis); Havells (Finest Revolutionary Lighting Resolution); Citroen (Most promising Debutant – Vehicle); Maruti (Tech Innovation of the 12 months); Hyundai (Most Promising Electrical Car – Hyundai Kona); Hero Motrocorp – Xpulse 200 4V (Most promising Filth Bike); Nokia (Finest Battery Expertise); Bharti Airtel (Enterprise Telecom Service Supplier of the 12 months); MG Motor (Excellent Contribution in taking Electrical Mobility to Plenty); Max HealthCare (Operational Excellence in Healthcare); Bhuvan Bam (Younger Digital Achiever); Mr. Sanjay Kumar –  Government Director  , HPCL (Sustainability Inniatives& innovation in deisgn& packaging); Infinix Word 12 Professional 5G (Finest 5G smartphone of 2022); Madhav Seth, President – Actual Me (International Pioneer in Tech); SKIDS (Most promising Pediatric Digital Well being Begin-Up); Mr.  Ruchir Gupta (Most Revolutionary Inventory Market Coach); Perfios Software program Options Pvt. Ltd (Most Trusted B2B SaaS Enterprise of the yr); Bumchums (Most promising Digital presence in Retail and E-Commerce); Dr. Sandeep Chowdhury (Social Change Maker); Panchora (Rising FMCG Model); Mr. Sabyasachi Goswami (Most Versatile Enterprise Chief of the 12 months); VideoVerse (Most Revolutionary Firm in Video Enhancing Expertise); Rajendra Singh(Changemaker of India); Padma Bhushan Bindeshwar Pathak (Excellent contribution in Environmental Sanitation); Maya Vishwakarma (Excellent contribution in Ladies Hygiene); Rahul Shinde (Most Promising presence in Health Model); Natural India (Most Promising Natural Tea Model); Croma (Finest Multistore Model); Mr. Ranjith Kumar – Head Advertising and marketing Air Asia (Digital Transformation Chief of the 12 months).

Talking of the occasion, Shridhar Mishra, CRO – Digital, Zee Media Company Ltd. mentioned, “Zee Media being a leading media house, understands the importance of felicitating change makers from various industries. We have always appreciated the incredible work done by these industry leaders. I thank the entire team for successfully concluding the Zee National Achievers Awards 2022. We are looking forward to introducing more award categories in coming years.”

The award present was sponsored by LIC and CanaraBank.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments